About Haiming

My name is Haiming Lou. I study electrical engineering at North Dakota State University. I enjoy eating food and having computers do my work for me.
I hope to gain more experience with working on a project with other people along with time management. Many of the previous projects I have worked on usually end up with 90% of the work done in the last 15% of time. That ten
ds to be unpleasant.
I’m not entirely sure whether I want to go to graduate school or industry. I think I will try one, then the other, then pick the one I like best. This REU will probably strongly influence my future plans.

P6130030.JPG

Leave a Reply

