About Me

IMG_4395 (1)

My name is Robert Munoz and I am from Andover Minnesota. I currently a junior at the University of North Dakota where I study Mechanical Engineering with a concentration in design. I am currently vice president of the ASME club on campus and I am also involved in a peer mentoring program for incoming engineering students. In my free time I enjoy fishing, strength training, and photography. Along my academic career I have completed coursework involving robotics and I have found great interest in this field. I hope to expand my knowledge about robotics and I believed this program would be a fantastic opportunity to do so. After completing my undergraduate degree I would like to get involved in the industry of robotics or some type of design/manufacturing work. Currently I do not plan on going to graduate school but it is something I would consider later in my career.

Leave a Reply

